Contact Us
Phone: 928-722-7400
Open: 8 AM to 5 PM, Monday to Friday

If you are experiencing a water emergency after normal business hours, please call the Police Dept. dispatch at 928-627-2011.

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
N/A Main Line N/A (928)-722-7400
Human Resources Armando Leon Human Resources Specialist armandoleon@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-5081
Public Works Leo Lomeli Water Chief Operator leolomeli@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7322
Public Works Jose Palomares Sewer Plant Chief Operator josepalomares@somertonaz.gov (928)-627-7840
Public Works Luis Aguirre Lead Mechanic luisaguirre@somertonaz.gov (928)-627-4360
Public Works Mirna Rodriguez GIS Tech mirnarodriguez@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7358
Community Development Carmen Juarez Community Development Director carmenjuarez@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7370
Police Adilene Esquivel Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police adileneesquivel@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7318
Community Development Saul Albor Planner II saulalbor@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-6714
Community Development Maria Ybarra Permit Technician mariaybarra@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7399
Fire Louie Carlos Battalion Chief louiecarlos@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7382
Fire Clemente Ballesteros Fire Inspector clementeballesteros@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7383
Public Works Raul Rodriguez Streets and Sanitation Supervisor raulrodriguez@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-6718
Economic Development Marlene Lara Economic Development Director marlenelara@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-5085
Administration Brissa Garcia Special Events Coordinator brissagarcia@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7394