Contact Us
Phone: 928-722-6715
Open: 7 AM to 6 PM, Monday to Friday
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
N/A Main Line N/A (928)-722-6715
Clerk Ana Galaviz Deputy City Clerk anagalaviz@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7330
Economic Development Hector Tapia, AICP Economic Development hectortapia@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7390
Finance Fabiola Mendiola Accounts Payable fabiolamendiola@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7368
Finance Gina Johannsen AP/Purchasing ginajohannsen@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7354
Finance Lucia Armas Human Resources luciaarmas@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7396
Park Sergio Davalos Director sergiodavalos@somertonaz.gov (928)-627-2058
Park Esteban Ybarra Recreation Supervisor estebanybarra@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7384
Public Works Samuel Palacios Public Works Director sampalacios@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7371
Public Works Francisco Soto Streets & Sanitation Supervisor franciscosoto@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7322
Public Works Leo Lomeli Water Chief Operator leolomeli@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7322
Public Works Jose Palomares Sewer Plant Chief Operator josepalomares@somertonaz.gov (928)-627-7840
Public Works Luis Aguirre Lead Mechanic luisaguirre@somertonaz.gov (928)-627-4360
Public Works Vidal Ochoa Civil Engineer Tech/Project Manager vidalochoa@somertonaz.gov (928)-323-2756
Public Works Mirna Rodriguez GIS Tech mirnarodriguez@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7358
Public Works Sally Cavazos Public Works Administrative Specialist sallycavazos@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7322
Community Development Carmen Juarez Community Development Director carmenjuarez@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7370
Community Development Sal Lopez Building Inspector/Code Enforcement salvadorlopez@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7369
Community Development Daniel Ortiz Animal Control Officer danielortiz@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7399
Police Adeline Esquivel Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police adelineesquivel@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7300
Fire Paul De Anda Fire Chief pauldeanda@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7373
Fire Louie Carlos Battalion Chief louiecarlos@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7382
Fire Robby Rodriguez Public Information Officer robbyrodriguez@somertonaz.gov._ (928)-722-7381
Fire Cheryl Gonzales Ambulance Billing cherylgonzales@somertonaz.gov._ (928)-722-7376
IT Maxwell Demara IT Help Desk maxdemara@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-5087
City Manager Ian McGaughey City Manager ianmcgaughey@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7343
Fire Clemente Ballesteros Fire Inspector clementeballesteros@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7383
Economic Development Angelica Roldan Events Coordinator angelicaroldan@somertonaz.gov (928)-722-7505